香港的共享和服務式辦公室 | 重新定義你的工作方式

我們的共享和服務式辦公室

共享和服務式辦公室的連接

Metropolitan Workshop為自由職業者,初創企業和小型企業提供靈活且實惠的價格。我們的會員通過分享他們的專業知識和專業來享受彼此的幫助。 加入我們,與Metropolitan Lifestyle Network的會員分享您的專業知識。 體驗我們精彩的共享空間,與寶貴的商業夥伴和網絡建立聯繫。

在當代空間工作

我們在香港,中環,灣仔,金鐘,天后及葵涌的中央商務區提供不同主題的共享及服務式辦公室。 我們提供適合2至20人公司的各種計劃供您選擇。 為您的工作生活提供最佳空間。

立即收到報價

填妥以下表格 👇 我們的團隊會儘快回覆你。
  • 你在尋找什麼大小的辦公室?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

空間特徵

24/7 全天候開放

高頻率網絡

空調系統

友善的職員

會議室

位置

Cafe Lourve, 中環

Café Le Lourve坐落於中環士丹利街和砵典乍街之間的商業大廈,該區是香港的縮影——-新舊混集﹑中西合璧,成為一個充滿對比和活力的空間!四周有很多餐館,每一天都能享受美食。

Community Officer: Emma Hui      

Central-home-banner
The Golden Boy, 金鐘

The Golden Boy位於金鐘無數摩天大樓之中,鄰近香港政府總部,是大都會工作室總部。 直接連接地鐵和所有主要交通網絡的Golden Boy,是我們在香港最方便的共享辦公空間。

Community Officer: Rachel Lam     

MetroWorkshop-AD-lobby
What a Beach, 灣仔
位於香港中環和銅鑼灣之間的心臟地區,此工作坊非常適合營銷或網上業務。此工作坊有一個較大的共享辦公區域,為會員提供最大的靈活性,還提供許多不同大小的私人辦公室,可容納1-12人。

Community Officer: Chelsie Chan      

414A1562-min
The Black and White, 天后

座落於銅鑼灣和天后之間美麗的維多利亞公園附近,Black & White工作坊專門為設計﹑時尚﹑手工藝品的創作者以及建築師和工程師等其他技術專業人士提供服務。

Community Officer: Jin Kwok    

feature-image

立即收到報價

  • 你在尋找什麼大小的辦公室?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
預約參觀 預約參觀

Schedule Tour - general

  • 日期格式:DD/MM/YYYY
    *週六、週日及公眾假期不設參觀
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
訂閱我們的網上專訊 訂閱我們的網上專訊

訂閱我們的網上專訊

Our Shared & Serviced Offices

Connect via Shared & Serviced Offices

Metropolitan Workshop offers flexible & affordable prices for freelancer, start-ups & small businesses. Our members here enjoy helping one another by sharing their professional knowledge & specialities. Join us and share your expertise with our members in Metropolitan Lifestyle Network. Experience our wonderful coworking spaces, connect with valuable business partners and networks.

Work in Contemporary Space

We offer different themed shared & serviced offices in CBD of Hong Kong, Central, Wanchai, Admiralty, Tin Hau & Kwai Chung. We offer various plans suitable for companies from 2 – 20 persons for your options. Get the best space for your coworking’s life.

Receive a Quote Today

Just fill in the form below 👇 and one of the team will contact you shortly.
  • What capacity office are you looking for?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Space Features

24/7 access

High speed internet

Air conditioning

Friendly staff

Meeting rooms

Locations

Cafe Lourve, Central

Café Le Lourve shared office space sits between Stanley Street and Pottinger Street a two minute walk from central station. The area  mixes old and new, Chinese and Western; creating a exciting vibe that is full of contrast and excitement! With plenty of restaurants around you won’t struggle to eat a different cuisine every day of the week.

Community Officer: Emma Hui      

Coworking Spaces - Central
The Golden Boy, Admiralty

Located amongst a myriad of skyscrapers and right next to the Hong Kong Government Headquarter, The Golden Boy is located in Admiralty and is the Metropolitan Workshop HQ. With direct connections to the MTR and all major transport networks the Golden Boy is our most convenient shared office space in Hong Kong.

Community Officer: Rachel Lam     

MetroWorkshop-AD-lobby
What a Beach, Wan Chai

Located in the heart of Hong Kong between Central and Causeway Bay this co work space is mainly suited to marketing and online businesses.  The shared office space has a large open plan hot desk area that offers plenty of unique spaces to work in. Our Wan Chai location also has a number of private and shared offices with capacity from 1- 12 people.

Community Officer: Chelsie Chan      

414A1562-min
The Black and White, Tin Hau

Close to the beautiful Victoria Park between Causeway Bay and Tin Hau, the Black & White shared office space is specially catered for creators in design, fashion, handicraft, as well as other technical professionals like architects and engineers.

Community Officer: Jin Kwok    

feature-image

Receive a Quote Today

  • What capacity office are you looking for?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Book Tour Book Tour

Schedule Tour - general

  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
    * Site visits not available on Sat & Sun & PH
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Subscribe to our Newsletter Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list